Jump to the main content block

4/18~5/2 Repairing of Student Dormitory Fire-Fighting Equipment

Announcement:Repairing of Student Dormitory Fire-Fighting Equipment
Contractor:Ju-Quan巨荃消防公司 Liaison:Mr. Guan (0922-706-826)
Time:
DateTimeDormitory
2022/4/18 Mon.9:00-17:00Yi, Cheng, Ming, Ping, Shan, Hua
2022/4/19 Tue.Tsing
2022/4/20 Wed.Shinn, Li
2022/4/21 Thu.Jen, Shyr, Shuo
2022/4/22 Fri.Ru
2022/4/25 Mon.Ya, Wen, Jing, Huei
2022/4/26 Tue.Hung
2022/4/27 Wed.Tsing
2022/4/28 Thu.Hsin
2022/4/29 Fri.Shiue
2022/5/2 Mon.Ying-His, Chung-Shan, Ming-Feng, Shu-Te, Chu-Yueh
2021/5/3 Tue.
The dorm janitor and technicians will enter into the room of dormitories during the above period to repair the Fire-Fighting equipment.
WE APOLOGIZE FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE CAUSED.
Division of Student Housing
Click Num: